Entertainment schedules are subject to change. Please contact the establishments for verification.
*The following are listings of establishments that advertise with www.deepcreektimes.com.  This is not intended to be a complete guide to the area.

 

Wednesday July 16

Boardwalk --Janice Ray Duo, 5
Wisp Concert Series -- Hillbillly Gypsies, 6:30 - 9:30

Thursday July 17

Boardwalk -- DJ Logan Marks, 9
Harbor Bar -- Greg Short, 6-9
Honi-Honi-Karaoke, 8
Mountain State Brewing --
Terah Crawford Band, 6

Friday July 18

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Harbor Bar -- Floyd Cowger, 2-5; Soul Shine, 6-9
Honi-Honi-King Street, 4:30; Boathouse, 9:30
Little Yough Summer Music Festival --The Steve Smith Band, 7:00
Mountain State Brewing --
Danny Quinn, 1

Saturday July 19

Boardwalk -- Greg Short, 5-9
Harbor Bar --The Masons, 2-5; Steel Drum, 6-9

Honi-Honi- Queen City Funk & Soul, 1:30; Finally Free, 9
Oakland Golf Club -- Jeff Grable, 8

Sunday July 20

Mountain State Brewing -- Shirley King (daughter of B.B. King) 2:45-3:30; Max A Million, 2-2:30.  Doors open at 1.  Order tickets online.  $25 (includes brunch buffet)

Monday July 21

Honi-Honi- Welcome Party w/ Perry & Sean Kamp, 3

Wednesday July 23

Boardwalk --Matt Tichon, 5
Wisp Concert Series -- Gina Powell & Her Electric Band, 6:30 - 9:30

Thursday July 24

Boardwalk -- DJ Logan Marks, 9
Harbor Bar -- Backseat Driver, 6-9
Honi-Honi-Karaoke, 8

Friday July 25

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Harbor Bar --Jimmy Flanigan, 2-5; Scott Alexander, 6-9
Honi-Honi -- Street Level, 4:30; Undercover, 9
Little Yough Summer Music Festival -- Jessica Lee, 7:00

Saturday July 26

Boardwalk -- Good Guys, 5-9
Harbor Bar -- Perry Kamp, 2-5; Channel Cats, 6-9
Honi-Honi- Summer Luau w/ Sticktime, 1:30;  Shallow 9, 9
Mountain State Brewing -- The Almost Heathens, 6
Oakland Golf Club -- Brother Short, 8

Monday July 28

Honi-Honi- Welcome Party w/ Channel Cats, 3

Tuesday July 29

Honi-Honi-  Brother Short, 5

Wednesday July 30

Boardwalk --Jim House, 5
Wisp Concert Series -- Shawn Owen Band, 6:30 - 9:30
Honi-Honi-  Time Flies Duo, 5

Thursday July 31

Boardwalk -- DJ Logan Marks, 9
Harbor Bar -- The Allies, 6-9
Honi-Honi-Karaoke, 8

Friday August 1

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi -- The Remedy, 4:30; Velveeta, 9
Little Yough Summer Music Festival -- WV Brass Quintet, 7:00

Saturday August 2

Boardwalk -- American Band, 5-9
Honi-Honi -- Velveeta, 1:30
Oakland Golf Club -- Broken Drum, 8

 

 

`