Entertainment schedules are subject to change. Please contact the establishments for verification.
*The following are listings of establishments that advertise with www.deepcreektimes.com.  This is not intended to be a complete guide to the area.

 

Friday May 1

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8
Honi-Honi -- Campfire Gypsies, 8

Saturday May 2

Honi-Honi-  Brother Short, 1:30; Simon Sez, 9
Sand Trap Lounge at Oakland Golf Club -- Jimmy Flanigan, 8

Friday May 8

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8
Honi-Honi - Sly 45, 8

Saturday May 9

Honi-Honi-  Boathouse, 1:30; Undercover, 9
Sand Trap Lounge at Oakland Golf Club -- Scott Alexander, 8

Thursday May 14

Honi-Honi-  Honi House Band, 8 

Friday May 15

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8
Honi-Honi -- TBA, 8

Saturday May 16

Honi-Honi-  Time Flies, 1:30; King Street, 9
Sand Trap Lounge at Oakland Golf Club -- The Empty Pocket, 8

Thursday May 21

Harbor Bar -- Greg Short, 5:30 - 8:30

Friday May 22

Boardwalk -- Janice Ray Duo, 4-7; Karaoke, 8
Harbor Bar -- Jason Shaw, 6
Honi-Honi - Abilene Band, 4:30; Surrender Dorothy, 9

Saturday May 23

Boardwalk -- Channel Cats, 5-9
Harbor Bar -- Steel Drum, 2-5; Scott Alexander, 6-9

Honi-Honi-  The Remedy, 1:30; Shallow Nine, 8-11
Sand Trap Lounge at Oakland Golf Club -- East Bound, 8

Sunday May 24

Boardwalk -- Good Guys, 1-4

Monday May 25

Harbor Bar -- Floyd Cowger, 4-8
Honi-Honi-  Occasional Reign, 1

Thursday May 28

Harbor Bar -- Soul Shine, 5:30 - 8:30

Friday May 29

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8
Harbor Bar -- Jimmy Flanigan, 6
Honi-Honi - Pat O'Brennan, 4:30; 80's Enough, 9

Saturday May 30

Boardwalk -- Janice Ray Band, 5-9
Harbor Bar -- King Street, 2-5; Channel Cats, 6-9

Honi-Honi-  Street Level, 1:30; Lady Invidia,9
Sand Trap Lounge at Oakland Golf Club --Pat 'n Barry, 8