Entertainment schedules are subject to change. Please contact the establishments for verification.
*The following are listings of establishments that advertise with www.deepcreektimes.com.  This is not intended to be a complete guide to the area.

Thursday June 2

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke w/ DJ Dubya
Mountain State Brewing -- Team Trivia, 6

Friday June 3

Black Bear Tavern -- Dustin McCray, 6; Ladies Night w/ DJ Thoro, 10
Boardwalk --  Karaoke, 8
Honi-Honi --
Brother Short 4:30, King Street, 9

Saturday June 4

Black Bear Tavern --Kelly Lynott, 6; The House Band, 10
Boardwalk --  Perry & Sean Kamp, 5
Harbor Bar -- Jimmy Flanigan, 3

Honi-Honi- Jumping Jack Flash, 1:30; 1 Diamond Star Halo,  9

Sunday June 5

Mountain State Brewing -- Team Bingo, 1 p.m.

Thursday June 9

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke w/ DJ Dubya
Mountain State Brewing -- Team Trivia, 6
Honi-Honi -- Honi House Band

Friday June 10

Black Bear Tavern -- Greg Short, 6; Savage Road, 10
Boardwalk --  Karaoke, 8
Honi-Honi --
Undercover, 9

Saturday June 11

Black Bear Tavern -- Terah Crawford Band, 4; Trial by Fire,  10
Boardwalk --  Whiskey 101, 5
Harbor Bar -- Jason Shaw, 3

Honi-Honi-  Boathouse, 12; Deep Creek's Got Talent, 5;  Bill Ali Band, 9

Sunday June 12

Mountain State Brewing -- Team Bingo, 1 p.m.

Monday June 13

Honi-Honi-  Welcome Party, 3 with Pat O'Brennan, 5

Thursday June 16

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke w/ DJ Dubya
Honi-HoniKaraoke Night, 8
Mountain State Brewing -- Team Trivia, 6

Friday June 17

Black Bear Tavern -- Paul Burger, 6; Ladies Night with DJ Thoro, 10
Boardwalk --  Karaoke, 8
Honi-Honi -- Channel Cats, 4:30; Crazy Nites, 9

Saturday June 18

Black Bear Tavern -- Jason Shaw, 6; Shannon & the Merger, 10
Boardwalk -- Cellar Dwellars, 5
Harbor Bar -- Terah Crawford Band, 3

Honi-Honi-  Shallow 9,  9

Sunday June 19

Mountain State Brewing -- Team Bingo, 1 p.m.

Monday June 20

Honi-Honi-  Welcome Party, 3 with Good Guys Duo at 5

Thursday June 23

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke w/ DJ Dubya, 7
Honi-HoniKaraoke Night, 8
Mountain State Brewing -- Team Trivia, 6

Friday June 24

Black Bear Tavern -- The Masons, 6; The Black Velvet Band, 10
Boardwalk --  Karaoke, 8
Honi-Honi -- Soul Miners, 9

Saturday June 25

Black Bear Tavern -- Lucia Valentine , 6; Ladies Night with DJ Thoro, 10
Boardwalk --  Almost Heathens
, 5
Harbor Bar -- Paul Burger, 3

Honi-Honi-  Pirate Party with Street Level 1:30; Lady Invidia, 9
Mountain State Brewing -- Jason Alexander, 6

Sunday June 26

Mountain State Brewing -- Team Bingo, 1 p.m.

Monday June 27

Honi-Honi-  Welcome Party, 3 with Channel Cats at 5

Wednesday June 29

Boardwalk -- Jason Shaw, 5-8

Thursday June 30

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke w/ DJ Dubya, 7
Boardwalk -- DJ Logomatic, 9
Honi-HoniKaraoke Night, 8
Mountain State Brewing -- Team Trivia, 6