Entertainment schedules are subject to change. Please contact the establishments for verification.
*The following are listings of establishments that advertise with www.deepcreektimes.com.  This is not intended to be a complete guide to the area.

 

Thursday September 4

Harbor Bar -- Jimmy Flanigan, 6-9

Friday September 5

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Harbor Bar -- Good Guys Duo, 6-9
Honi-Honi- 80's Enough, 4:30

Saturday September 6

Boardwalk -- Almost Heathens, 5-9
Harbor Bar -- King Street Band, 5-8

Honi-Honi- American Band, 1:30; Moscow Mule, 9

Thursday September 11

Harbor Bar -- Soul Shine, 6-9
Honi-Honi- Honi House Band, 8

Friday September 12

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Harbor Bar -- Greg Short 5-8
Honi-Honi --  Bill Ali Band, 8

Saturday September 13

Boardwalk -- Whistlin' Dixie, 4 - 7
Harbor Bar -- Scott Alexander, 6-9
Honi-Honi-  Boathouse, 1:30; Time Flies, 9
Oakland Golf Club --East Bound, 8

Thursday September 18

Harbor Bar --Perry & Sean Kamp, 6-9

Friday September 19

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Harbor Bar --Backseat Driver, 6-9
Honi-Honi -- Hair Force One, 8

Saturday September 20

Harbor Bar -- Floyd Cowger, 6-9
Honi-Honi- Jumpin' Jack Flash, 1:30;  N2O2R, 8

Friday September 26

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi -- Brother Short, 8

Saturday September 27

Harbor Bar --Good Guys Duo 2-5; Night Traveler, 6-9
Honi-Honi-  Easy Street, 1:30;  Undercover, 8
 

 

`