Entertainment schedules are subject to change. Please contact the establishments for verification.
*The following are listings of establishments that advertise with www.deepcreektimes.com.  This is not intended to be a complete guide to the area.

 

Wednesday July 8

Boardwalk -- The Ironics, 5
Wisp Resort -- Bud's Collective, 6:30

Thursday July 9

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke, 7
Boardwalk --DJ, 9
Harbor Bar -- The Masons, 6
Honi-Honi -- Honi House Band, 8

Friday July 10

Black Bear Tavern --Terah Crawford, 6; DJ Leroy & The Bull, 10
Boardwalk --  Karaoke, 8
Harbor Bar -- Floyd Cowger, 2; Perry & Shawn Kamp 6 - 9
Honi-Honi -- Lady Invidia 4:30; Undercover, 9
Little Yough Summer Music Festival - Blue Steel, 7
Mountain State Brewing -- Tussy Mtn. Moonshiners, 7

Saturday July 11

Black Bear Tavern --Chuck Cantalamessa, 6-10; DJ Leroy & a mechanical bull, 10
Boardwalk -- Backseat Driver, 5-9
Harbor Bar -- Scott Alexander, 2-5; Ronnie B Jammin, 6-9

Honi-Honi-  Jumpin' Jack Flash, 1:30; Diamond Star Halo, 9
New Germany State Park Lake House -- Greg  Latta, 7:30
Sand Trap Lounge at Oakland Golf Club --Pat N Berry, 8

Sunday July 12

Boardwalk -- Neil Krebs, 2-5

Wednesday July 15

Boardwalk -- Kelly Lynott, 5
Wisp Resort -- Shawn Owens Bluegrass, 6:30

Thursday July 16

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke, 7
Boardwalk --DJ, 9
Harbor Bar -- Terah Crawford Band, 6
Honi-Honi -- Karaoke, 8

Friday July 17

Black Bear Tavern --Jason Frye, 6; TBA, 10
Boardwalk --  Karaoke, 8
Harbor Bar -- Jason Shaw, 2; Paul Burger, 6 - 9
Honi-Honi -- Good Guys Band 4; Velveeta 9, 9
Little Yough Summer Music Festival - Scott & Michelle Dalziel, 7
Wisp Resort/GLAF Event -- Maryland Symphony Orchestra

Saturday July 18

Black Bear Tavern -- Paul Burger, 6-10; One South East Band, 10
Boardwalk -- American Band, 5-9
Harbor Bar -- The Lake Effect, 2-5; Channel Cats, 6-9

Honi-Honi-  Velveeta, 1:30; Soul Miners, 9
Sand Trap Lounge at Oakland Golf Club --Scott Alexander, 8
Wisp Resort/GLAF Event -- Maryland Symphony Orchestra

Sunday July 19

Boardwalk -- Almost Heathens, 1-4

Wednesday July 22

Boardwalk -- Perry & Sean Kamp, 5
Wisp Resort -- 80's Enough, 6:30

Thursday July 23

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke, 7
Boardwalk --DJ, 9
Harbor Bar -- Greg Short, 6
Honi-Honi -- Karaoke, 8

Friday July 24

Black Bear Tavern -- The Masons, 6; Men From Las Vegas (male revue), 10
Boardwalk --  Karaoke, 8
Harbor Bar -- Perry & Sean Kamp, 2; King Street Band, 6 - 9
Honi-Honi -- Surrender Dorothy, 3:30; Surge 9, 9
Little Yough Summer Music Festival - Proverbs Reggae Band, 7

Saturday July 25

Black Bear Tavern -- Jeff Grable, 6-10; DJ Thoro, 10
Boardwalk -- Hot Sauce Willie, 5-9
Harbor Bar -- Steel Groovin, 2-5; The Allies, 6-9

Honi-Honi-  The Fantasy's, 1:30; Shallow 9, 9
Mountain State Brewing - Jason Shaw, 1
Sand Trap Lounge at Oakland Golf Club --Brother Short, 8

Sunday July 26

Boardwalk -- Charles Lee, 1-4

Wednesday July 29

Boardwalk -- Matt Tichon, 5
Wisp Resort -- King Street, 6:30

Thursday July 30

Black Bear Tavern -- Karaoke, 7
Boardwalk --DJ, 9
Harbor Bar -- Night Traveler, 6
Honi-Honi -- Karaoke, 8

Friday July 31

Black Bear Tavern --TBA, 6; TBA, 10
Boardwalk --  Karaoke, 8
Harbor Bar -- Floyd Cowger, 2; Jason Shaw, 6 - 9
Honi-Honi -- Brother Short 4; Abilene Band 9, 9
Little Yough Summer Music Festival - WV Brass Quintet, 7

Saturday August 1

Black Bear Tavern -- The Masons, 6-10; The House Band, 10
Boardwalk -- Phis Bins, 5-9
Harbor Bar -- TBA, 2-5; TBA, 6-9

Honi-Honi-  TBA, 1:30; TBA, 9
Sand Trap Lounge at Oakland Golf Club -- Soul Shine, 8