Entertainment schedules are subject to change. Please contact the establishments for verification.
*The following are listings of establishments that advertise with www.deepcreektimes.com.  This is not intended to be a complete guide to the area.

 

Friday January 2

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi --Time Flies, 8
Stage Wisp -- Shelf Life String Band, 6:30 - 8

Saturday January 3

Boardwalk -- Perry & Sean Kamp, 5-8
Honi-Honi- TBA, 8
Mountain State Brewing -- Terah Crawford Band, 6

Friday January 9

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi - Good Guys Duo, 8
Stage Wisp -- TBA, 6:30 - 8

Saturday January 10

Boardwalk -- Scott Alexander, 5-8
Honi-Honi-  Winter Luau with The Remdy, 8
Mountain State Brewing -- The Almost Heathens, 6

Friday January 16

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi --TBA, 8
Mountain State Brewing -- Scott Alexander, 6
Stage Wisp -- TBA, 6:30 - 8

Saturday January 17

Boardwalk -- Phis Bins, 5-8
Honi-Honi- Under Cover, 8
Mountain State Brewing -- Phis Bins, 1-4

Friday January 23

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi --Brother Short, 8
Stage Wisp -- Eric Lewis Trio, 6:30 - 8

Saturday January 24

Boardwalk -- Janice Ray, 5-8
Honi-Honi- Surrender Dorothy, 8
Mountain State Brewing -- Jason Shaw, 5

Friday January 30

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi -- Campfire Gypsies, 8
Stage Wisp -- TBA, 6:30 - 8

Saturday January 31

Boardwalk -- Terah Crawford Band, 5-8
Honi-Honi- Boathouse, 8

 

`