Entertainment schedules are subject to change. Please contact the establishments for verification.
*The following are listings of establishments that advertise with www.deepcreektimes.com.  This is not intended to be a complete guide to the area.

 

Friday October 3

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi-  Simon Sez, 8

Saturday October 4

Honi-Honi- Times Flies, 1:30; Surrender Dorothy, 9

Friday October 10

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi --  Crazy Nights, 8

Saturday October 11

Honi-Honi-  Subway, 1:30; Shallow 9, 9

Friday October 17

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi --Good Guys Band, 8

Saturday October 18

Honi-Honi- King Street Band, 8

Friday October 24

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi -Channel Cats, 8

Saturday October 25

Honi-Honi-  Boathouse, 8

Friday October 31

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi -Brother Short, 8

Saturday November 1

Honi-Honi-  Boathouse, 8
 

 

 

`