Entertainment schedules are subject to change. Please contact the establishments for verification.
*The following are listings of establishments that advertise with www.deepcreektimes.com.  This is not intended to be a complete guide to the area.

 

Friday October 31

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi -Brother Short, 8

Saturday November 1

Honi-Honi- Halloween Party with Surrender Dorothy, 8

Friday November 7

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi-  Good Guys Duo, 8

Saturday November 8

Honi-Honi- Not 2 Old 2 Rock, 8

Friday November 14

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi --  Pat O'Brennan, 8

Saturday November 15

Honi-Honi-  TBA, 8

Friday November 21

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi --Channel Cats, 8

Saturday November 22

Honi-Honi- King Street Band, 8

Friday November 28

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi - TBA, 8

Saturday November 29

Honi-Honi-  Christmas Tree Lighting with The Remedy, 8

 

 

`