Entertainment schedules are subject to change. Please contact the establishments for verification.
*The following are listings of establishments that advertise with www.deepcreektimes.com.  This is not intended to be a complete guide to the area.

 

Friday December 5

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi -Campfire Gypsies, 8

Saturday December 6

Honi-Honi- Tom Batchelor Band, 8

Friday December 12

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi-  Brother Short, 8

Saturday December 13

Honi-Honi- Bill Ali Band, 8

Friday December 19

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi --  Time Flies, 8

Saturday December 20

Honi-Honi-  Crazy Nights, 8

Friday December 26

Boardwalk -- Karaoke, 8-12
Honi-Honi --Undercover, 8

Saturday December 27

Honi-Honi- King Street Band, 8

Monday December 29

Honi-Honi- Channel Cats, 7

Tuesday December 30

Honi-Honi-Pat O'Brennan, 7

Wednesday December 31

Honi-Honi- New Year's Eve Party with Not 2 Old 2 Rock , 8:30

 

`